X
    X
    X
    X

    Webinar: Employment and Severance Agreements At Home and Abroad - Part 2: Employment Agreements (Two Part Series)

    Speaking Engagement
    Join Locke Lord for a Complimentary CLE Webinar Series

    Employment and Severance Agreements At Home and Abroad (Two Part Series)
    Part 2:  Employment Agreements

    Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    9:00 am - 10:30 am Pacific
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm Central 
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Eastern  

    Please join us for another of Locke Lord’s informative live webinars: a practical overview of employment agreements around the globe. On December 7th, our panel of speakers will discuss key aspects of employment agreements, including venue selection clauses, choice of law provisions, post-termination obligations, non-disparagement language, change of control clauses, arbitration provisions, and public company agreements as well as the unique requirements of various states in the U.S.
     
    CLE

    This program is pending approval for 1.5 hours of CLE credit. Please specify the state from which you would like to receive credit when registering.

    For More Information, please contact Emily Vodek

    Explore Additional Topics

    Disclaimer

    Please understand that your communications with Locke Lord LLP through this website do not constitute or create an attorney-client relationship with Locke Lord LLP. Any information you send to Locke Lord LLP through this website is on a non-confidential and non-privileged basis. Therefore, do not send or include any information in your email that you consider to be confidential or privileged.