X
    X
    X
    X

    Locke Lord Webinar: The DOL's Final Rule On Overtime Exemptions

    Speaking Engagement

    Please join Locke Lord LLP for a complimentary CLE webinar on Tuesday, May 24, 2016

    The DOL's Final Rule On Overtime Exemptions
    What It Means For You and Your Employees

    9:00 am - 10:00 am PT
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm CT
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET

    On May 18, 2016, the Department of Labor issued its much-awaited final rule on overtime exemption for executive, administrative and professional employees. By the DOL’s estimate, the new rule will affect up to 4 million employees who are currently classified as exempt. Your workers are undoubtedly among them. Read “Locke Lord QuickStudy: The Clock Starts Now: DOL Issues Final Rule On FLSA Overtime Exemptions” authored by our webinar speakers.

    Please join us for an informative live webinar that will provide a comprehensive overview of the new rule, with topics including:

    • Which employees are affected by the new rule
    • Changes you need to make to comply with the new rule
    • Strategies for limiting the impact of the new rule on your workforce and payroll

    We plan to set aside plenty of time for Q&A, so please prepare your questions.

    CLE Credit
    This program is pending approval for 1.0 hour of CLE credit. Please specify the state from which you would like to receive credit when registering.

    Explore Additional Topics

    Disclaimer

    Please understand that your communications with Locke Lord LLP through this website do not constitute or create an attorney-client relationship with Locke Lord LLP. Any information you send to Locke Lord LLP through this website is on a non-confidential and non-privileged basis. Therefore, do not send or include any information in your email that you consider to be confidential or privileged.