X
    X
    X
    X

    Locke Lord Webinar: Everything You Need to Know About Sick Leave Policies

    Please join Locke Lord LLP for a complimentary webinar
    Everything You Need to Know About Sick Leave Policies  

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    9:00 am - 10:00 am Pacific
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm Central
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Eastern

    Please join us for another of Locke Lord’s informative live webinars, featuring a practical overview of sick leave policies around the globe. On June 6 our panel of speakers will discuss key aspects of sick leave policies, including:

    Analyses of the laws in key states
    Tips on how to modify existing policies
    What to watch for in the days ahead

    For More Information, please contact Emily Vodek

    Explore Additional Topics

    Disclaimer

    Please understand that your communications with Locke Lord LLP through this website do not constitute or create an attorney-client relationship with Locke Lord LLP. Any information you send to Locke Lord LLP through this website is on a non-confidential and non-privileged basis. Therefore, do not send or include any information in your email that you consider to be confidential or privileged.