Hosted Events and Sponsorships

Webinar: Overview of U.S. Intellectual Property Law and Recent Developments

Webinar

March 8, 2017

Please join Locke Lord for a complimentary CLE webinar

Overview of U.S. Intellectual Property Law and Recent Developments

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
10:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Central 
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern

CLE credit of 1.0 hour provided by Locke Lord LLP

The presentation will provide an overview of U.S. intellectual property law, including underlying policy considerations that guide the appropriate legal analysis, as well as key factors to consider when obtaining, licensing or litigating intellectual property. Recent developments in U.S. intellectual property law will also be highlighted.

For more information, please contact Catherine Montgomery

SPEAKERS
RELATED SERVICES
RELATED NEWS & EVENTS