X
    X
    X
    X

    Webinar: New OSHA Requirements Apply to You and You May Not Know It

    Speaking Engagement

    Please Join Locke Lord for a Complimentary CLE Webinar 

    New OSHA Requirements Apply to You and You May Not Know It

    Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    9:00 am - 9:30 am Pacific  
    11:00 am - 11:30 am Central 
    12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Eastern

    Many employers are unaware of recent and more expansive OSHA rules.

    Did you know, for example, that if you have 20 or more employees in certain industries or more than 250 employees in any one location there are new electronic reporting requirements calling for submissions on or before July 1? Likewise, did you know that there are new anti-retaliation rules that affect many employers’ standard policies regarding discipline for safety violations, post-accident drug testing, and incentives for a good safety record?

    Please join us on March 22 at noon Eastern Time for a 30 minute webinar presented by Steven Adelman about the applicability of OSHA to your business. Steve will tell you all that you need to know about these new OSHA rules and then some. They also will answer any questions you may have.

    CLE
    This program is pending approval for 0.5 hours of CLE credit. Please specify the state from which you would like to receive credit when registering.

    For More Information, please contact Emily Vodek

    Explore Additional Topics

    Disclaimer

    Please understand that your communications with Locke Lord LLP through this website do not constitute or create an attorney-client relationship with Locke Lord LLP. Any information you send to Locke Lord LLP through this website is on a non-confidential and non-privileged basis. Therefore, do not send or include any information in your email that you consider to be confidential or privileged.