Hosted Events and Sponsorships

Webinar: Strategies for Adapting to the Defend Trade Secrets Act (DTSA) - Impact on Business and Litigation Strategies

Webinar

January 25, 2017

Strategies for Adapting to the Defend Trade Secrets Act (DTSA)

Impact on Business and Litigation Strategies 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

9:00 am - 10:00 am Pacific

11:00 am - 12:00 pm Central 

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Eastern

Please join Locke Lord for an informative live webinar that will explore the ramifications of the expanded Federal court jurisdiction under the DTSA, some of the latest cases decided under the DTSA; strategies for filing such cases; guidance for complying with the nuances of the DTSA's requirements regarding contracts with employees, including whistleblower provisions; and the DTSA's grant of a right to obtain ex parte seizure orders.

For more information, please contact Emily Vodek.
SPEAKERS
RELATED SERVICES
RELATED NEWS & EVENTS