X
    X
    X
    X

    簡介

    列印

    洛克律師事務所爲在亞洲營運的跨國公司及在亞洲設立的公司提供服務,擁有超過25年的專業經驗。我們與公司、機構和個人都建立了長期信任合作關係,能爲客戶在其整個商業生命周期中提供指導服務。

    洛克律師團隊上下一心,通力協作,在30多個執業領域提供專業的法律服務,其中亞洲區的重點領域包括:

    • 银行与金融
    • 跨境交易与争端
    • 资本市场
    • 能源与可替代能源
    • 保险
    • 知识产权
    • 隐私与数据保护
    • 私募股权投资与风险资本投资
    • 产品责任
    • 项目融资与基础设施建设
    • 重组与破产
    • 房地产与金融
    • 监管与合规
    • 证券发行与上市公司咨询
    • 貿易事務與爭端
    憑藉數十年的國際執業經驗,我們對亞洲地區的多元文化與截然不同的經濟、政治體系及監管架構有了深刻的瞭解,這亦成爲我們在亞洲地區成功完成商業交易、完滿解决商業糾紛不可或缺的因素。

    亞太市場發展蓬勃,商機處處,洛克于2008年成立了香港辦事處,爲有意在中國及亞太區域發展的公司提供一個門戶,也爲中國及其他亞洲地區的公司邁上世界舞臺提供一個門戶。

    優勢

    致力于幫助國際公司在亞洲順利進行商業活動,同時也爲亞洲公司的國際業務經營和境外投資提供法律意見。

    主要執業經驗

    我們的團隊在爲從新興企業到大型企業、上市公司及國有企業等各種客戶提供法律意見上擁有豐富的經驗。我們就幷購、合資與公司交易、私募股權與風險資本投資、及房地産與金融等方面上的問題解决方案提供法律意見,從而爲我們的客戶就其在各個司法管轄區內組織其經營業務提供支持。

    我們的資深律師團隊就公開上市、監管事宜及企業融資和證券領域的其他各種事宜提供諮詢服務。我們爲香港和中國內地的公司、包銷商及配售代理在香港交易所(HKSE)、創業板市場(GEM)、紐約證交所(NYSE)、納斯達克 (NASDAQ)和其他股票交易所如澳大利亞證劵交易所(ASX)、倫敦證交所(LSE)和另類投資市場(AIM)的股票發行提供諮詢服務。

    洛克律師事務所是世界頂尖的能源領域法律事務所。我們的能源業務的律師經驗豐富,值得信賴,可爲從新興企業到跨國能源公司及石油巨頭的各類型企業提供諮詢服務。我們深知客戶在全球背景下的業務需要,可幫助其針對産業的各個環節制定創新方案。我們代表客戶開發和收購了中國、印度尼西亞、韓國、巴基斯坦、臺灣、泰國和越南等地的衆多發電廠。

    此外,我們在幫助中國企業獲取香港和全球融資,以及幫助離岸公司獲取在中國市場及其他亞洲地區的項目開發與收購融資等方面,都具有廣泛的經驗。

    我們的服務涉及國際貿易的每一方面,從信用證和航運法的複雜事宜到貨物運輸過程中引起的爭議解决,俱包含其中。我們的律師擁有協助亞洲地區廣泛領域內的企業收購及設立合資公司的經驗,也曾協助客戶將其研發的科技授權予亞洲公司應用,幷與其建立加工生産的合作關係。

    我們的重組與破産業務團隊主要處理有爭議的破産與追償訴訟,包括跨境資産追踪與資産和擔保追償,提供諮詢和代理服務的對象包括破産執行人、銀行、公司董事、提供資産支持貸款的借款人、貿易融資人、不良債務投資人和私募股權公司。我們不僅在處理銀行與金融相關訴訟及重組/破産方面經驗豐富,還爲消費者金融公司就訴訟融資市場的産品開發提供法律意見。

    在解决爭議、仲裁以及訴訟方面,我們對于本地法律有深厚的瞭解,對文化也有敏銳的觸覺,這造就我們獨特的優勢,能爲客戶精心制定解决方案。

    洛克律師事務所的銀行與金融業務團隊在能源、消費者信用、證券化、銀團貸款、杠杆融資、項目與資産融資、跨境融資、銀行訴訟、重組與破産等各個領域爲亞洲地區不同規模的公司,包括商業與多邊開發銀行、證券公司、對沖基金、私募股權投資公司及其他金融機構提供優質的法律服務。

    洛克律師事務所尤精于亞洲地區的知識産權法律事務。我們不僅處理行業內部、商業交易和法院訴訟中的專利、商標、版權、商業秘密及相關的反壟斷等涉及的所有商業方面的問題,亦爲買方或賣方提供幷購中涉及的知識産權方面的法律服務,如開展盡職調查、審核相關協議和協商知識産權合同條款。此外,我們還就數據保護和全球範圍內不斷增加的電匯轉帳詐騙提供法律意見。

    我們團隊的律師涉獵行業廣泛,在農業、航空、建築、化妝品與個護用品、能源、金融服務、快消品、醫療保健、酒店餐飲、工業、基礎設施、知識産權、生命科學、物流、製造業、傳媒、采礦、油氣、醫藥、不動産、零售、科技和電訊等領域都具備深厚的專業知識,能爲客戶提供交易諮詢。

    詳情請閱《通往亞洲的門戶》手册

    查看更多專業

    Find News, Events, Notable Matters and More
    SEARCH

    Showing Results for

    edec994c-f49b-48bc-b0a9-ce4eba5f9fe6

    Disclaimer

    Please understand that your communications with Locke Lord LLP through this website do not constitute or create an attorney-client relationship with Locke Lord LLP. Any information you send to Locke Lord LLP through this website is on a non-confidential and non-privileged basis. Therefore, do not send or include any information in your email that you consider to be confidential or privileged.

X
    X
    X
    X

    Overview

    Printer Friendly Version

    Locke Lord has advised multinationals operating in the region and Asian-based companies with global interests for over 25 years. Through our established long-term and trusted working relationships with businesses, institutions and individuals, our clients can count on us to guide them throughout their business lifecycle.

    Locke Lord lawyers collaborate across more than 30 practice areas, with a focus in Asia that includes:

    • Banking and Finance
    • Cross-Border Transactions and Disputes
    • Capital Markets
    • Energy and Renewable Energy
    • Insurance
    • Intellectual Property
    • International Arbitration
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Private Equity and Venture Capital
    • Product Liability
    • Project Finance and Infrastructure
    • Real Estate and Finance
    • Regulatory and Compliance
    • Restructuring and Insolvency
    • Securities Offerings and Public Company Counseling

    Our international experience give us a deep understanding of the diverse cultures and disparate economies, political systems and regulatory frameworks involved in successful business transactions and resolutions across Asia.

    Locke Lord opened its Hong Kong office in 2008, creating a gateway for companies looking to do business in the rapidly expanding markets of China and the Asia Pacific region, and for Chinese and other Asian companies moving onto the global stage.

    Strengths

    Dedicated to helping international companies successfully carry on business in Asia as well as advising Asian companies on their international operations and outbound investments.

    Key Practices

    Our team has extensive experience advising a wide range of clients, from start-ups to large corporations, public companies and state owned enterprises. We advise on solutions for mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures and corporate transactions, private equity and venture capital, and real estate and finance, to support our clients in structuring their operations in multiple jurisdictions.

    Our experienced team of lawyers advise on corporate finance and securities matters, including public offerings, regulatory issues and a variety of other advisory matters. We advise Hong Kong and PRC-based companies, underwriters and placement agents on listings on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKSE), the Growth Enterprise Market (GEM), NYSE, NASDAQ and other stock exchanges such as the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX), London Stock Exchange (LSE) and the Alternative Investment Market (AIM).

    Locke Lord is one of the world's preeminent energy law firms and our energy lawyers serve as trusted counsel to companies ranging from start-ups to multinationals and oil majors. We understand our clients' businesses from a global perspective and help them develop creative solutions for every phase of the industry. We have represented clients in the development and acquisition of assets throughout Asia.

    Additionally, we have extensive experience helping Chinese companies obtain sources of financing in Hong Kong and around the world, and offshore companies to develop project and acquisition financing for their efforts in China and elsewhere in the region.

    We handle every aspect of international trade, from the complexities of letters of credit and shipping law to the resolution of disputes arising from the transportation of cargo. Our lawyers assist companies in acquisitions and setting up joint ventures in a broad range of sectors in the region. We have worked with clients to license their technologies to Asian companies and set up manufacturing relationships with them.

    Our restructuring and insolvency team has a focus on contentious insolvency and recovery actions, including cross-border asset tracing and asset and security recoveries. We advise and represent insolvency practitioners, banks, company directors, asset based lenders, trade financiers, distressed debt investors and private equity concerns.

    In matters of dispute resolution, arbitration and litigation, our lawyers have extensive experience in China related matters, cross-border disputes, complex commercial disputes, regulatory investigations, transportation, international trade, insurance and reinsurance, and product liability. Our Hong Kong team has conducted arbitrations in Hong Kong, Singapore, London, Geneva, the United States and Australia.

    Locke Lord has a prominent banking and finance team working in areas such as energy, consumer credit, securitization, syndicated lending, leveraged finance, project and asset finance, cross-border financings, banking litigation, reorganization and insolvency. Our banking and finance lawyers represent companies of all sizes, including commercial and multilateral banks, securities houses, hedge funds, private equity houses and other financial institutions throughout Asia.

    Locke Lord is at the forefront of intellectual property issues in the region. We handle all business aspects of patents, trademarks, copyrights, trade secrets and related antitrust issues, in industry, commerce and the courts. Our team also advises buyers and sellers on the IP aspects of mergers and acquisitions, performing due diligence, reviewing relevant agreements and negotiating IP contract terms. In addition, we advise on data protection matters and an increasing number of wire transfer fraud scams on a global scale.

    Members of our team have in-depth, highly specialized knowledge and advise clients on transactions across a wide range of sectors, including agriculture, aviation, construction, cosmetic and personal care products, energy, financial services, FMCG, health care, hospitality, industrial, infrastructure, intellectual property, life sciences, logistics, manufacturing, media, mining, oil and gas, pharmaceuticals, real estate, retail, technology and telecommunications.

    Read Locke Lord's Gateway to Asia brochure

    Find Professionals

    Find News, Events, Notable Matters and More
    SEARCH

    Showing Results for

    edec994c-f49b-48bc-b0a9-ce4eba5f9fe6

    Disclaimer

    Please understand that your communications with Locke Lord LLP through this website do not constitute or create an attorney-client relationship with Locke Lord LLP. Any information you send to Locke Lord LLP through this website is on a non-confidential and non-privileged basis. Therefore, do not send or include any information in your email that you consider to be confidential or privileged.