Attorney Office Law School
    Brittany Bratcher Austin  University of Texas
    Ryan Burns Houston  University of Houston
    Chase Cobb Dallas  Washington and Lee University
    Sally Cooper Dallas  Southern Methodist University
    Neha Dubey Houston 
    University of Texas
    Monika Dziemianczuk    Houston  University of Texas
    Catherine Gawron Chicago University of Notre Dame
    Kirby Gilbert Houston  University of Texas
    Jeffrey Kennedy Providence    Northeastern University
    August Melcher  Chicago  New York University
    Kathrine Morin Providence  Roger Williams University
    Sahil Nooruddin Dallas  Baylor University
    Hannah Oswald Chicago  University of Notre Dame
    Timothy Roberts Boston  Northeastern University
    Shannon Schroeder Houston  University of Houston
    Audra Siliunas  Chicago  University of Notre Dame
    Kelly Smit Houston  University of Texas
    Estefania Torres Boston  Harvard University
    John Wiggins Dallas  University of Oklahoma



    Please understand that your communications with Locke Lord LLP through this website do not constitute or create an attorney-client relationship with Locke Lord LLP. Any information you send to Locke Lord LLP through this website is on a non-confidential and non-privileged basis. Therefore, do not send or include any information in your email that you consider to be confidential or privileged.